Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live Streaming - March 16, 2016

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Score Online Ptv Sports, Star Sports, Hotstar, Cricbuzz Live Score on March 16 2016 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata it was the second match in the tournament second group. The match starts IST 3:00PM on Wednesday. Audience can watch the match on starsports channel live online hd. After, qualifying from knockout Bangladesh playing its 1st match aganist Pakistan. The Team of Bangladesh is in form after strong come back from Asia Cup 2016. Bangladesh Vs Pakistan match today live Eden Gardens Kolkata match was a start for both teams in T20 World Cup.

Bangladesh Squad and Pakistan Squad both teams have strong players in batting wise or Bowling. When talking about Bangladesh batting it has tremendous opening batsman Tamim Iqbal with top order batsman Sabbir Rahman charging in middle order whereas Shakib and Mahamudullah ends the team scoreboard on top level.

Pakistan team which is playing their 1st Match after, the Asia Cup final match with Sri Lankans. The team is in form with Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfar Ahmed on other hand team has its awesome bowlers Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz. The pakistan team definitely going to take it has opening start for their T20 World Cup. Pak Vs Ban Live score online can also be viewed in starsports HD channel without delay. 

Pak Vs Ban match live scoreboard kolkata, team squad details and Empire full match summary can be known on the official starsports telecast. The telecast channel for Pak Vs Ban live score online can be watched on DD National, Star Sports HD 1 and HD2 Channels. 

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2016 Squad/Players

Bangladesh Squad: Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Abu Hider, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny

Pakistan Squad: Ahmed Shehzad, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shahid Afridi(c), Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Online - Click Here


Post a Comment