Monday, 14 March 2016

T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

By
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, fixtures announced, The Total matches to be played at 8 venues from March 8th to 3 April 2016. The Semi-Final match to be played at Mumbai and in New Delhi the Final match to be played at Kolkata Stadium. The International Cricket Council on Friday announced the Groups and Teams names on playing ICC World T20 world Cup 2016. The ICC scheduled 58 tournament matches, which includes 35 Men matches and 23 Women Matches. The Places are Bengaluru, Chennai, Dharamsala, Kolkata, Mohali, Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi. The Semi-Final matches are scheduled on 30 and 31 March 2016. The Qualifiers of Semi-Final will be played at Eden Gardens in Kolkata on 3 April 2016.



ICC T20 World Cup Total Prize Money DetailsThe Prize money for Men's winning team is about $5.6 Million, which is a gradual increase from Twenty20 2014 World Cup and for women's Twenty20 event is $400,00. 


T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule

15th March 2016, Tuesday

New Zealand vs India (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur - Book Tickets


16th March 2016, Wednesday

West Indies vs England (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mumbai - Book Tickets

Pakisthan vs Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata - Book Tickets



17th March 2016, Thursday

Sri Lanka vs AFGHANISTAN (19:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata- Book Tickets


18th March 2016, Friday

Australia vs New Zealand (3:00 PM)

Venue: Dharamsala - Book Tickets

South Africa vs England (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mumbai - Book Tickets



19th March 2016, Saturday

India vs Pakistan (7:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata- Book Tickets



20th March 2016, Sunday

South Africa vs AFGHANISTAN (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mumbai- Book Tickets

Sri Lanka vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru- Book Tickets


21st March 2016, Monday

Australia VS Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru- Book Tickets



22nd March 2016, Tuesday

New Zealand vs Pakistan (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mohali- Book Tickets



23rd March 2016, Wednesday

England vs AFGHANISTAN (3:00 PM)

Venue: New Delhi- Book Tickets

India vs Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru- Book Tickets



25th March 2016, Friday

Pakistan vs Australia (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mohali- Book Tickets

South Africa vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur


26th March 2016, Saturday

Bangladesh vs New Zealand (3:00 PM)

Venue: Kolkata- Book Tickets

England vs Sri Lanka (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi- Book Tickets



27th March 2016, Sunday

India vs Australia (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mohali- Book Tickets

AFGHANISTAN vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur- Book Tickets



28th March 2016, Monday

South Africa vs Sri Lanka (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi- Book Tickets



30th March 2016, Wednesday

Semi Final 1 (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi- Book Tickets


31st March 2016, Thursday

Semi Final 2 (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mumbai- Book Tickets


3rd April 2016, Sunday

Final

7:30 PM

Venue: Kolkata- Book Tickets

0 comments:

Post a Comment